CompSource Mutual Insurance Company

Produit: InsuranceSuite, PolicyCenter, BillingCenter, ClaimCenter
Secteur d'activité: Indemnisation des accidents du travail
Région: Amériques

CompSource Mutual est une compagnie d'assurances majeure qui propose aux entreprises locales des assurances contre les accidents du travail depuis 1933. Considérée comme l'une des plus anciennes compagnies d'assurances spécialisée dans l'indemnisation des accidents du travail de l'Oklahoma, CompSource s'efforce d'offrir un marché stable aux entreprises de cet état.

CompSource investit dans son infrastructure technologique, et a choisi Guidewire InsuranceSuite™, y compris Guidewire Client Data Management™, comme nouvelle plate-forme de gestion des souscriptions et des polices, de la tarification, de la facturation, des sinistres, et des contacts avec les clients.

CompSource se positionne comme une ressource précieuse pour la communauté d'entreprises de l'Oklahoma, et propose à ses assurés, à ses agents et aux employés blessés un service client exceptionnel. Pour pouvoir mettre notre vision à exécution, nous avions besoin d'améliorer notre efficacité opérationnelle et d'augmenter nos capacités technologiques, par le biais d'une conversion de système. Nous avons finalement choisi Guidewire comme partenaire, car nous avons été impressionnés par la profondeur et l'étendue des fonctions de InsuranceSuite, et par les connaissances et le dévouement de l'équipe Guidewire.
Jason Clark, Président et PDG, CompSource Mutual Insurance Company

Histoires de nos Clients

CompSource Mutual Insurance Company

Product: InsuranceSuite, PolicyCenter, BillingCenter, ClaimCenter
Line of Business: Workers' Comp
Region: Americas

CompSource Mutual Insurance Company has consistently served local businesses as a significant workers' compensation insurance provider in the Oklahoma workers’ compensation market since 1933. As one of the state’s oldest continuous providers of workers’ compensation insurance, CompSource Mutual Insurance Company strives to provide a stable market for Oklahoma businesses.

CompSource is investing in its technology infrastructure and has selected Guidewire InsuranceSuite™ including Guidewire Client Data Management™ as its new platform for underwriting and policy administration, rating, billing, claims, and customer contact management.

CompSource is committed to being a valuable resource to the Oklahoma business community and providing policyholders, agents and injured workers with exceptional customer service. In order to successfully execute our vision going forward, we needed to increase our operating efficiency and technological capabilities through a system conversion. We ultimately selected Guidewire as our business partner because we were impressed with the depth and breadth of InsuranceSuite’s features and functionality as well as with the knowledge and dedication of the Guidewire team.
Jason Clark, President and Chief Executive Officer, CompSource Mutual Insurance Company

Related Customer Stories