The Guarantee Company of North America

Produit: ClaimCenter, Guidewire Digital
Secteur d'activité: Professionnels, Particuliers
Région: Amériques

The Guarantee Company of North America (The Guarantee) est un leader des assurances spécialisées sur le marché nord-américain, et propose des produits d'assurances (alliés à une connaissance approfondie du secteur et à une grande expertise) à des segments de niche, comme le secteur de la construction, les programmes d'entreprise, et les assurances individuelles personnalisées.

The Guarantee s'engage à répondre aux besoins de ses assurés et de ses courtiers, et a choisi Guidewire ClaimCenter™ dans le cadre d'une vaste initiative destinée à améliorer les services proposés à ses clients et à ses courtiers indépendants, et à accélérer le traitement des sinistres, tout en augmentant son efficacité.

Nous sommes certains que l'implémentation de Guidewire ClaimCenter va rendre le traitement des sinistres plus efficace, réduire le risque d'erreurs, et améliorer les analyses. Grâce à ce nouvel outil, nous allons véritablement bénéficier de la meilleure technologie en matière de gestion des sinistres, et augmenter considérablement nos capacités en termes de traitement des sinistres et de service client. De plus, grâce à notre investissement majeur dans un système de gestion des sinistres moderne et sophistiqué, nous espérons renforcer notre image d'entreprise agile, dynamique, compétente et professionnelle auprès du marché et de nos équipes.
Frank Faieta, responsable adjoint « Sinistres », The Guarantee Company of North America

Histoires de nos Clients

The Guarantee Company of North America

Product: ClaimCenter, Guidewire Digital
Line of Business: Commercial, Personal
Region: Americas

The Guarantee Company of North America (The Guarantee) is a leader in specialty insurance within the North American marketplace providing insurance products supported by a depth of knowledge and expertise, to niche segments including the construction industry, corporate programs and customized personal insurance.

The Guarantee is committed to meeting policyholder and broker expectations and has selected Guidewire ClaimCenter™ as part of a broad initiative to enhance the services offered to its clients and independent broker partners and to increase the speed and efficiency with which claims are processed.

We are confident that implementing Guidewire ClaimCenter will improve claims processing efficiency, reduce the potential for errors, and provide improved analytics. Equipped with this new tool, The Guarantee will truly be operating on the cutting edge of claims management technology, vastly increasing our claims processing and customer service capabilities. In addition, through our significant investment in modern and sophisticated claims management technology, we hope to reinforce to the marketplace and to our staff an image of our organization that is agile, dynamic, capable, and professional.
Frank Faieta, National Vice President, Claims, The Guarantee Company of North America

Related Customer Stories