Programme de partenariat InsuranceCloud Solutions

Le programme de partenariat Guidewire InsuranceCloud™ Solutions permet aux partenaires Guidewire PartnerConnect™ de proposer  aux assureurs IARD des solutions basées sur le cloud qui associent les produits Guidewire à leur propre contenu et services à valeur ajoutée.

Les partenaires Guidewire InsuranceCloud adaptent leur offre aux besoins spécifiques de chaque assureur. Les partenaires InsuranceCloud Solutions proposent et maintiennent ainsi les solutions en mode hébergé afin de permettre aux assureurs IARD de remplacer leurs systèmes existants, de transformer leurs activités, et d'optimiser les coûts et à accroitre ainsi leur retour sur investissement.

Partenaires InsuranceCloud:

   

La solution Guidewire InsuranceCloud de Capgemini, Insurance Connect, est une solution de souscription pour la gestion des sinistres, des polices et de la facturation, qui aide les assureurs à bénéficier sur mesure d’applications préconfigurées de première qualité sur l'intégralité du cycle de vie des assurances. Avec Insurance Connect, vous pouvez répondre aux nouvelles opportunités du marché, gagner en efficacité opérationnelle et vous concentrer sur les activités essentielles du secteur, en améliorant votre expérience client et en distinguant votre marque. Pour permettre aux assureurs de se concentrer sur l’industrie de l’assurance afin de stimuler la valeur de leur marque et la distinguer des autres, notre solution les aide à :

  • Améliorer le service client
  • Réduire les coûts de fonctionnement
  • Optimiser le processus de productivité
  • Accélérer la mise sur le marché du produit

La solution Insurance Connect de Capgemini fournit un accès rapide aux capacités techniques leaders sur le marché, à moindre coût et sur mesure. Cela garantit aux clients Guidewire une base solide pour développer des services numériques et analytiques plus percutants, permettant de générer une valeur immédiate pour leur entreprise. Associé au modèle de livraison Rightshore® éprouvé de Capgemini et modèle économique convaincant, Insurance Connect crée un point de levier que bon nombre d'assureurs n'ont pas aujourd'hui. Pour plus d’informations, rendez-vous sur https://www.capgemini.com/insurance/capgeminis-insurance-connect


   

L’offre Guidewire InsuranceCloud de Cognizant est personnalisée comme une plateforme d’activités d'assurance complète basée sur le cloud, conçue pour permettre aux opérateurs d’être plus compétitifs dans un environnement de consommation toujours plus exigeant. L'offre PaaS peut être étendue à une solution BPaaS avec nos services BPO maintes fois récompensés. Cette solution hautement numérique, encadrée par Cognizant DigitalWorksTM et la propriété intellectuelle, permet à une entreprise d'atteindre de nouveaux niveaux d'efficacité, d'innovation produit et d'engagement client, nécessaires pour être compétitif dans un secteur de l'assurance de plus en plus instable. La solution Nordics de Cognizant est également soutenue par des accélérateurs d’implémentation de Guidewire ainsi que par des partenariats d'alliance qui réduisent les délais et les coûts de mise en œuvre tout en permettant de répondre aux besoins d’entreprise de chaque client. Rendez-vous sur www.cognizant.com/insurance pour plus d'informations.


EY Insurance Nexus™ est une offre complète, pré-configurée et pré-intégrée qui s’appuie sur la technologie de pointe Guidewire. Développée en conjonction avec Guidewire et plusieurs clients, EY Insurance Nexus permet aux assureurs IARD de migrer efficacement leurs opérations cœur de métier vers le cloud – le plus souvent en moins d'un an.

Cette offre est pré-configurée pour les opérations cœur de métier (gestion des polices, sinistres, et facturation), et des fonctions de support essentielles (Gestion des documents, Comptabilité, Reporting). EY Insurance Nexus propose également un service de Tierce Maintenance Applicative, qui peut être déporté en-dehors de l'environnement informatique de l’assureur. Voir www.ey.com/us/insurance pour plus d'informations.


      

FDC fournit  Guidewire InsuranceSuite aux  assureurs des pays nordiques à travers un déploiement en mode SaaS privé, en collaborant avec un hébergeur tiers.

En utilisant des services de cloud sécurisés, FDC garantit une plus grande sécurité des données tout en offrant aux assureurs plus de flexibilité. Les clients assureurs bénéficient de mises à jour automatiques et d'intégrations aux applications tiers, de même qu’une capacité à monter en charge rapidement.

Grâce au cloud privé, FDC se différencie en respectant les exigences législatives nationales et européennes. www.fdc.dk


Le partenariat InsuranceCloud Solutions entre PwC et Guidewire propose des solutions personnalisées qui permettent de réduire le coût de possession total tout en diminuant les risques et la durée d'implémentation et offrir plus d'agilité sur le marché. Notre offre de cloud rassure les responsables métiers et informatiques pour les implémentations qui peuvent engendreer des perturbations et mobilisent des financiers et humains lors des projets de transformation des plateformes cœur de métier.

Pour en savoir plus et nous faire part de vos attentes :  www.pwc.com/us/insurance.


Annonces récentes:

InsuranceCloud Solutions Partner Program

The Guidewire InsuranceCloud™ Solutions partner program authorizes select Guidewire PartnerConnect™ Consulting partners to deliver cloud solutions that combine Guidewire products with their own differentiated content and services, and complementary third-party systems, for Property/Casualty insurers.

Guidewire InsuranceCloud Solutions partners package each offering to meet the unique needs of each insurer. InsuranceCloud Solutions partners then deliver and maintain the solutions in hosted environments to enable P/C insurers to replace their legacy systems, transform their businesses, and optimize costs to increase return on their IT investments.

InsuranceCloud partners:

   

Capgemini’s Guidewire InsuranceCloud solution, Insurance Connect, is a subscription-based solution for claims, policy, and billing that helps insurers leverage on-demand, best-in class preconfigured applications across the entire insurance lifecycle. With Insurance Connect, you can respond to new market opportunities, gain operational efficiencies, and focus on essential business activities, improving customer experience and brand differentiation. Our solution enables insurers to focus on the business of insurance to drive brand value and differentiation by helping to:

  • Improve customer service
  • Reduce operating costs
  • Increase processing throughput
  • Accelerate product speed-to-market

Capgemini’s Insurance Connect solution provides rapid access to market-leading technical capabilities with a low cost of entry and at scale. This gives Guidewire customers a solid foundation to develop more impactful services around digital and analytics to create immediate value to their business. Paired with Capgemini’s proven Rightshore® delivery model and a compelling economic model, Insurance Connect creates a leverage point that many insurers do not have today. Visit https://www.capgemini.com/insurance/capgeminis-insurance-connect for more information.


   

Cognizant’s Guidewire InsuranceCloud offering is customized as an “end-to-end,” cloud-based insurance operations platform designed to enable carriers to better compete in an ever more demanding consumer environment. The PaaS offering can be extended to a BPaaS solution with our award-winning BPO services. This highly digital solution, supported by Cognizant DigitalWorks™ and intellectual property, provides the path for a company to reach new levels of efficiency, product innovation, and customer engagement that are required to compete in an increasingly disruptive insurance industry. Cognizant’s Nordics solution is also supported by an inventory of Guidewire implementation accelerators and alliance partnerships that reduce implementation time and cost while enabling configuration to the client’s unique enterprise needs. Visit www.cognizant.com/insurance for more information.


Deloitte designed its Guidewire InsuranceCloud solution from the ground up for the insurer of the future. The solution enables unmatched customer and broker digital experiences supported by sophisticated analytics, regionally specific pre-integration with external data services, and regionally specific pre-configurations of the core platform. Deloitte’s InsuranceCloud solution is designed to provide robust functionality with greater speed-to-market.

Insurers have leveraged Deloitte’s platform to build award-winning companies from the ground up and to transform existing organizations into enterprises powered by digital and analytics. The platform enables insurers to deploy quickly and cost effectively while offering multiple pricing models to align with their needs. If required, Deloitte can provide flexibility to deploy across leading cloud providers to align with an insurer’s preferred service provider. All of this includes Deloitte’s advanced, pre-built Guidewire DevOps platform, enabling one-click deployments with fully automated testing to enable agility.


EY Insurance Nexus™ is a complete, pre-configured, and pre-integrated offering powered by Guidewire’s industry-leading technology. Developed in conjunction with Guidewire and a diverse set of insurers, EY Insurance Nexus enables P&C insurers to efficiently and effectively migrate core insurance operations to the cloud—often in less than one year.

The strategic offering includes preconfigured functionality for core business operations (including policy, claims, and billing) as well as critical support functions (such as document management, accounting, and reporting). EY Insurance Nexus also provides a cost-effective support model for ongoing maintenance and upgrades that can be delivered outside an insurer’s IT environment. See www.ey.com/us/insurance for more information.


      

FDC equips insurers in Nordic countries with Guidewire InsuranceSuite through a private SaaS delivery model by working with a third-party cloud hosting provider.

By utilizing secured cloud services, FDC ensures enhanced data security while offering insurers a larger degree of flexibility. Insurers benefit from automatic updates and third-party integrations, as well as from easy and quick scaling of capacity.

Through the private cloud setup, FDC differentiates itself by complying with national and European legislative requirements. www.fdc.dk


The InsuranceCloud Solutions partnership between PwC and Guidewire provides unique, tailored solutions that help lower total cost of ownership while reducing implementation risk, compressing implementation time, and increasing market agility. Our cloud offering reduces the concerns of both business and IT executives about disruptive implementations and large capital investments related to core platform transformations.

Find out more and tell us what matters to you at www.pwc.com/us/insurance.


Recent Announcements: