Mountain West Farm Bureau Mutual Insurance

Produit: InsuranceSuite, BillingCenter, ClaimCenter, PolicyCenter, Guidewire Digital, Modules complémentaires, InfoCenter, DataHub, Predictive Analytics
Secteur d'activité: Professionnels, Particuliers
Région: Amériques

Mountain West Farm Bureau Mutual Insurance est une compagnie d'assurance multi-lignes qui répond aux besoins des particuliers, des familles et des entreprises du Wyoming et du Montana depuis plus de 65 ans.

L'entreprise a voulu moderniser son infrastructure et ses opérations cœur de métier afin de réduire les coûts de maintenance du système, rationaliser les processus métier et obtenir la flexibilité nécessaire pour mieux répondre aux évolutions des besoins de ses agents et de ses clients.

Mountain West Farm Bureau a choisi Guidewire InsuranceSuite ™ avec Guidewire Client Data Management™, Guidewire Rating Management™, Guidewire Reinsurance  Management™ et Business Intelligence pour InsuranceSuite™ comme nouvelle plateforme de souscription, tarification, gestion des polices, réassurance, facturation, gestion des sinistres, des données client et business intelligence. La société s'appuiera sur Guidewire Quote et Buy Portal™ pour les assurés, Guidewire Account Management Portal™ pour les assurés et Guidewire Claim Portal™ pour les fournisseurs afin d'améliorer l'expérience numérique de ses souscripteurs et fournisseurs. Mountain West Farm Bureau utilisera également Guidewire Predictive Analytics™ pour sa rentabilité.

La durabilité des produits, la part de marché et l’implémentation réussie de Guidewire ont été des facteurs importants dans nos prises de décisions. Nous sommes convaincus que cette relation stratégique donnera à Mountain West le potentiel pour faire croître notre entreprise tout en continuant de fournir une assurance fiable à nos assurés.
Erick Arens, Vice-président, Ventes et marketing, Mountain West Farm Bureau Mutual Insurance
Nous recherchions une solution complète qui exigeait une personnalisation minimale, c’est pourquoi la fonctionnalité out-of-the-box d'InsuranceSuite était particulièrement attrayante pour nous. En choisissant InsuranceSuite, nous serons en mesure de tirer parti des synergies et des meilleures pratiques apprises au cours de chaque phase du processus de mise en œuvre.
Dan Bleak, Vice-président, Opérations et souscription, Mountain West Farm Bureau Mutual Insurance

Histoires de nos Clients

Mountain West Farm Bureau Mutual Insurance

Product: InsuranceSuite, BillingCenter, ClaimCenter, PolicyCenter, Guidewire Digital, Add-on Modules, InfoCenter, DataHub, Predictive Analytics
Line of Business: Commercial, Personal
Region: Americas

Mountain West Farm Bureau Mutual Insurance is a multi-line insurance company serving the needs of individuals, families, and businesses throughout Wyoming and Montana for over 65 years.

The company wanted to modernize its core system infrastructure and operations in order to reduce system maintenance costs, streamline business processes, and gain the flexibility needed to better address the evolving needs of its agents and customers.

Mountain West Farm Bureau selected Guidewire InsuranceSuite™ along with Guidewire Client Data Management™, Guidewire Rating Management™, Guidewire Reinsurance Management™, and Business Intelligence for InsuranceSuite™ as its new platform for underwriting, rating, policy administration, reinsurance, billing, claims, client data management, and business intelligence. The company will leverage Guidewire Quote and Buy Portal™ for Policyholders, Guidewire Account Management Portal™ for Policyholders, and Guidewire Claim Portal™ for Vendors to enhance the digital experience for its policyholders and vendors. Mountain West Farm Bureau will also use Guidewire Predictive Analytics™ for Profitability.

Guidewire’s product maturity, market share, and track record of successful implementations were important factors in our decision-making process. We are confident that this strategic relationship will provide Mountain West with the ability to grow our business, while continuing to provide dependable insurance coverage to our policyholders.
Erick Arens, Vice President, Sales and Marketing, Mountain West Farm Bureau Mutual Insurance
We were looking for a comprehensive solution that required minimal customization, so the out-of-the-box functionality of InsuranceSuite was especially attractive to us. By selecting InsuranceSuite, we will be able to build on the synergies and best practices learned throughout each phase of the implementation process.
Dan Bleak, Vice President, Operations and Underwriting, Mountain West Farm Bureau Mutual Insurance

Related Customer Stories