隐私政策

2017年2月24日生效

TRUSTe Privacy Certification

 

本隐私政策解释了由Guidewire Software,Inc.(也称为“Guidewire”,Guidewire软件和“我们”)在网站www.guidewire.com上收集、使用、存储和披露您的个人信息的政策和做法,也描述了您如何使用、访问以及更新和更正您的个人信息。我们希望您在访问我们的网站时感到安全,并致力于保护您的隐私。Guidewire软件网站可能包含指向其他网站的链接。我们不对这些网站的隐私惯例或内容负责。以下信息概述了我们如何保护您的隐私。

欧盟-美国隐私盾

Guidewire软件已加入并证明其符合欧盟-美国隐私盾框架(EU-U.S. Privacy Shield)。Guidewir网站中所有来自欧盟(EU)成员国的个人数据将符合隐私盾框架的适用原则。欲了解更多有关隐私盾框架的更多信息,请访问美国商务部的隐私盾名单

Guidewire将遵循隐私盾框架的相关规定接收个人数据,并转移到代表Guidewire的第三方代理平台。针对所有从欧盟转移到Guidewire网站的个人数据,Guidewire都将严守隐私盾原则,包括转让责任条款。

对于根据隐私盾框架接收或转移的个人数据,Guidewire遵守美国联邦贸易委员会的监管执行权。在特定情况下,可能需要Guidewire根据公共当局的合法请求披露个人数据,包括满足国家安全或执法要求。

如果您有未解决的隐私权或资料使用问题,请与我们在美国第三方争议解决服务商(免费)联络,网址为https://feedback-form.truste.com/watchdog/request

在特定情况下,您可访问隐私盾网官网,以查看更详细的针对争议的描述,当无其他争议解决方式时,您可以引用有约束力的仲裁。

1. 我收集哪些个人信息?一般情况下,您可能在访问凯德维亚软件的网站时没有向我们提供您的任何个人信息。但是,有些时候我们可能需要您的信息,包括您的IP地址,以便我们分析追踪我们的网站独立访问。此外,在您访问安全权限网页或者注册参加某项活动,满足您对白皮书、产品下载更新的信息需求,亦或者参加在线调查等情况下,我们可能需要您的个人信息,例如姓名、邮政编码和电子邮件。在其他情况下,我们可能会需要您向我们提供信息,比如询问您对哪个产品感兴趣,这样我们可以只向您推送对您有用的信息,包括文章、产品和服务警告、新的产品、服务公告及活动邀请。

如果您有意申请招贤纳士栏目下的工作职位,我们将收集您的个人信息,如姓名、电子邮件地址和电话号码。我们也将要求您向我们提供一份求职信和简历。针对您感兴趣的职位,我们通过这些信息与您联系,以确定您是否能胜任此工作,同时安排面试。 

2. 我如何收集您的个人信息?我们直接通过您选择完成的反馈表收集信息。我们也会间接通过使用cookie收集信息。cookie只是将您作为一个数字进行识别。“永久”Cookie存储在您的计算机上,并在之后访问我们的网站时使用。“会话”Cookie只针对特定的访问存在。您可以通过改变您的浏览器中的首选项或选项菜单中的设置接受一种或两种类型的cookie。如果您禁用了这两种类型,大部分的.COM网站仍会在您的电脑上正常运行,但是您将无法登录我们的支持网站的某些部分(下载或知识库页面)。如果您禁用“永久”cookies,而不是“会话”cookies ,这些页面应仍可正常运行。我们不会将我们网站上存储的cookie与任何您在我们的网站上提交的个人信息相链接。

3. 我如何使用您的个人信息?我们收集的信息,旨在了解网站中最有效的内容,帮助我们改善网站,如果您允许使用“永久”cookies功能,这些信息还能为您提供个性化的网站访问内容,并确定如何调整我们的网站,让它更行之有效。个人信息数据也可能用于其他用途,当我们收集这些信息时会对您做出具体说明。(例如,如果您被邀请参加一个活动或需要我们的产品的更多相关信息。)当您向凯德维亚软件提供您的个人信息时,我们可以利用这些信息更好的了解您的需求,这样我们能够开发出更好的产品和服务或更好的利用信息,我们亦或与业务合作伙伴分享这些信息,让您了解您可能感兴趣的新的产品、服务和报价。

我们从网站的招贤纳士栏目收集的信息将用于协助我们确定您是否适合Guidewire的职位。我们还有可能使用这些信息进行分析统计,例如,用于多样性监测或评估我们的广告活动是否成功。我们还可能会验证您提交申请中的任何信息,有可能是查验您的资质,也有可能联系您的推荐人。未经您的许可,我们不会联系您现在的老板。如果我们需要出于本隐私政策中未列出的任何目的使用您的信息,我们会提前征得您的同意。

我们发布在我们的网站客户推荐/视频可能包含个人信息。这些信息均在推荐/视频发布前通过电子邮件征得客户同意后发布。如需从我们的推荐或视频中删除您的个人信息,请联系info [at] guidewire.com。在特定情况下,我们可能无法删除您的个人信息,在这种情况下,我们会告知无法实现的原因。

4. 会与外界分享您的信息我们只会通过本隐私政策中所描述的方式与第三方共享您的个人信息。我们不会出售您的个人信息给第三方。偶尔,我们会将信息分享给合作伙伴,以告知您可用于补充现有的凯德维亚软件的解决方案的新产品和服务。
您提供凯德维亚软件的任何信息都会被悉心管理,未经您的同意我们不会使用。我们可能将您的个人信息提供给协助我们提交应聘申请、注册参加活动或代表我们发送邮件的服务供应商。这些公司仅在有必要向我们提供这些服务时会被授权使用您的个人信息。

Guidewire已委托第三方供应商来管理在线工作申请流程。Guidewire的第三方提供商已同意遵守所有关于保护您的隐私的规定。求职人员的信息仅用于处理Guidewire的职位申请,而不是为其他目的。Guidewire不会透露任何个人身份信息给任何第三方。在招聘过程中,只有直接参与招聘的Guidewire内部员工可以访问应聘人员信息。

当我们相信必要的信息披露可以保护我们的权利,保护您的安全和他人的安全,调查欺诈,或者响应政府的要求时,我们也可能按法律规定披露您的信息,如遵守传票规定,或类似的法律流程。

如果我们被合并、收购或出售资产的全部或一部分,而这些行为涉及对于您的个人信息的所有权或使用方法的任何改变以及因此做出的任何选择,我们将通过电子邮件或网站上醒目的通知告知您。

本网站包含不由我们所拥有或控制的其他网站链接。请注意,我们不负责其他网站的隐私保护措施。

当您离开我们的网站时,我们特别鼓励您以后去阅读每一个网站关于收集个人信息的隐私政策。

本隐私政策仅适用于通过本网站收集的信息。

5. 安全性如何?对于Guidewire Software而言,您的个人信息的安全至关重要。我们会采取适当的措施,以维护您的个人信息安全。互联网的开放性使数据流可以在网络中流传却缺少安全性措施,这些数据可能为发布人以外的其他人所访问。我们的目标是随时应用适当的安全级别,让此情况可控。我们采用行业标准技术,并保持现有的安全标准,确保您的个人信息受到保护,以防未经授权的访问、披露、不当更改或误用。

我们正确的管理我们的服务器环境,严格按规定使用防火墙基础设施。我们定期采用最新技术,以确保您的信息保密性和隐私不会受到潜在危害的影响。

为了防范您的帐户上未经授权的访问,您需要在www.guidewire.com网站使用“登录”功能提供用户ID和密码以进入某些安全内容区域。用户ID和密码均在发送至互联网时经过加密。如果您无法提供正确的密码,您将无法访问这些内容。虽然我们尽了全力,但是互联网本质上是不安全的,我们不能保证您在网上提供的信息将一直安全。简而言之,您的个人信息的安全对我们非常重要,我们将采取一切合理手段让它尽可能保持安全。

6. 我是否访问您的信息?您有权获悉我们是否拥有您的信息,如果确实拥有,您有权获访问这些信息,并要求我们对不准确的信息予以纠正或删除。您可以通过info [at] guidewire.com或者下面的邮寄地址与我们联系。我们将在30天内响应您的请求。

只要您的帐户处于被激活的状态或您仍需要账户为您提供服务时,我们会保留您的信息。如果您希望注销帐户或要求我们不再使用您的信息,您可以通过info [at] guidewire.com或者下面的邮寄地址与我们联系。在遵守法律义务、解决争端和执行我们的协议时,我们将在必要时刻保留和使用您的信息。

当您在Guidewire招聘网站输入个人信息,将视为接受我们可以保留您信息的需求,Guidewire或任何代表我们处理该信息的第三方公司可拥有此信息。您提交的个人信息将视为您工作申请的一部分,我们会相应存档。在招聘过程中,我们可能会记录关于您的更详细的信息。当我们需要遵守相应法律要求,例如机会平等的法则,我们才会收集和处理一些敏感个人数据。除非法律另有规定,您最近更新的信息我们将至少保留6个月。如果您被Guidewire录用,您所提交的个人信息将被作为您的就业记录的一部分保留在案。如果您对我们处理个人信息有任何疑问,请通过电子邮件联系招聘团队info [at] guidewire.com

7. 使用您的个人信息与您系。如果您已要求我们与您沟通,或为了下载白皮书或访问其他资源时提供了联系方式,那么我们会根据您的姓名和电子邮件地址仅在提供您感兴趣的内容时联系您。

8. 如何从我的数据中退您可以随时访问我们的订阅状态页面,输入您注册的电子邮件地址更改您的订阅状态。如果您通过多个邮箱地址注册,您需要逐个输入您想退订的邮箱地址。若退订请求有效,您将收到一封邮件。如果您无法访问我们的订阅状态页面,您可以发送电子邮件至unsubscribe [at] guidewire.com,我们会告知您的订阅状态。请确认用您想要取消订阅的电子邮箱发送邮件,或在邮件正文中写明您想退订的邮箱。您也可以通过包含在每一份新闻刊物或促销资讯中的提示选择不接受这些刊物和资讯。

如果您在线向我们提供您的邮寄地址,您可能会定期收到我们关于新产品、服务或即将举办的活动的信息。如果您不希望收到此类邮件,请拨打此电话650.357.9100或写信给凯德维亚软件,地址为1001 E. Hillsdale Blvd., Foster City, CA 94404.。请向我们提供您的真实姓名和地址。我们将确认从我们与其它组织共享的列表中移除您的名字。

如果您在线向我们提供电话号码,您可能会收到来自我们的关于新产品、服务或即将举办的活动的电话。如果您不希望收到此类电话,请拨打上述号码,或通过上述电子邮箱向我们发送电子邮件。

9. Cookies和其他追踪科技。

Guidewire软件和我们的市场伙伴采用cookies或相似技术进行趋势分析、网站管理、用户在网站上的行为追踪的和使用人数信息统计。我们可能收到使用这些技术的,基于个体或聚合型的公司的报告。

对于大多数网站,我们会自动收集一定量的信息并将其存储在日志文件中。这些信息可能包括IP地址、浏览器类型、互联网服务供应商、参考/退出页面、操作系统、日期/时间戳、和/或点击流数据 。收集的信息会自动和其他我们收集到的关于您的信息连接。

我们用诸如HTML5的本地储存对象(LSOs)来储存信息。与我们合作的第三方为我们的网站提供了一些功能或者基于您使用本地储存对象如HTML5收集信息进行的浏览行为展示广告。有些浏览器可能会使用自身的管理工具来替代HTML5本地储存对象。

10. 定位/重新定位。我们与第三方合作商都在我们的网站上显示了广告或者在其他网站上管理我们的广告,我们的第三方合作商使用诸如cookies的技术去收集关于您在这个网站和其他网站的信息,以此来提供基于您浏览活动和兴趣的广告。如果您不希望看到这些信息用于提供基于您兴趣的广告,您可以点击这里取消(或者如果是欧盟区的用户点击这里)。请注意这并没有选择取消您的广告服务。您将继续收到一般性广告。

11 博客。我们网站提供可公开访问的博客或者社区论坛。您应该注意到您在这里提供的信息可能被阅读,收集,并被其他看到的人使用。想要申请从我们微博或者社区论坛移除您的个人信息,请通过info [at] guidewire.com联系我们。在特定情况下,我们可能不能移除您的个人信息,这种情况下我们会告知您具体原因。

12. 社交媒体部件。我们网站包括社交媒体工具,如Facebook和推特按钮和部件——分享按钮或者和网站上运行的迷您互动程序。这些工具可能会收集您的IP地址,浏览的页面,并有可能设置一个cookie来使工具正常运行。社交媒体工具和部件均由第三方创建或直接在我们网站上托管。您和这些工具的互动也受公司提供的隐私协议监管。

13. 升私政策。我们可能根据实际中的信息变更来升级这一隐私声明。一旦做出任何重要变更,我们会通过电子邮件【邮件将发至您账户中邮件地址】或在变更生效前在网站上发表公告通知您。我们希望您定期检查本页来获取关于隐私政策的最新信息。

14. 通用。简而言之,我们珍视您对我们的信任。所以我们希望能够保护您的隐私并与您协作,确保此网站及我们提供的信息和服务对您具有价值。欲了解此网站更多信息,请通过info [at] guidewire.com联系我们。

Guidewire Software, Inc.
1001 E. Hillsdale Blvd., Suite 800
Foster City, CA 94404

Privacy Policy

Effective: February 24, 2017

TRUSTe Privacy Certification

This Privacy Policy explains our policies and practices regarding the collection, use, storage, and disclosure of your personal information on our website www.guidewire.com owned and operated by Guidewire Software, Inc. (also called “Guidewire,” Guidewire Software,” and “We” in this Privacy Policy). It also describes the choices available to you regarding the use of, your access to, and how to update and correct your personal information. We want you to feel secure when visiting our web site and are committed to maintaining your privacy when doing so. The Guidewire Software site may contain links to other web sites. Guidewire Software is not responsible for the privacy practices or the content of such web sites. The information below provides an overview of how we protect your privacy.

EU-U.S. Privacy Shield

Guidewire Software participates in and has certified its compliance with the EU-U.S. Privacy Shield Framework and the Swiss-U.S. Privacy Shield Framework.  Guidewire is committed to subjecting all personal data received from European Union (EU) member countries and Switzeland, respectively, in reliance on each Privacy Shield Framework, to the Framework’s applicable Principles.  To learn more about the Privacy Shield Framework, visit the U.S. Department of Commerce’s Privacy Shield List.

Guidewire is responsible for the processing of personal data it receives, under the Privacy Shield Framework, and subsequently transfers to a third party acting as an agent on its behalf. Guidewire complies with the Privacy Shield Principles for all onward transfers of personal data from EU and Switzerland, including the onward transfer liability provisions.

With respect to personal data received or transferred pursuant to the Privacy Shield Framework, Guidewire is subject to the regulatory enforcement powers of the U.S. Federal Trade Commission. In certain situations, Guidewire may be required to disclose personal data in response to lawful requests by public authorities, including to meet national security or law enforcement requirements.

If you have an unresolved privacy or data use concern that we have not addressed satisfactorily, please contact our U.S.-based third party dispute resolution provider (free of charge) at https://feedback-form.truste.com/watchdog/request.

Under certain conditions, more fully described on the Privacy Shield website, you may invoke binding arbitration when other dispute resolution procedures have been exhausted.

1. What personal information do we gather? In general, you may visit Guidewire Software's Web site without providing us with any personal information about yourself. However, there are times when we may need information from you, which includes your Internet address so that we can track unique visits to our site for analytic purposes. Additionally, we may need your personal information such as your name, and your postal and email address in order to grant you access to protected and secured sites or provide you with the opportunity to register for an event, to fulfill your requests for information including white papers, download updates to our products, or participate in an online survey. In other instances, we may ask you to provide us with information such as your product interests so that we can send you only the information that is useful to you, including articles, product and service alerts, new product and service announcements and event invitations.

If you wish to apply for a job within the careers section of the site, we will collect personal information about you such as name, email address, and phone number. We will also ask you to provide us with a cover letter and a resume. We use this information to contact you regarding the position in which you expressed interest, to determine whether or not you are qualified for the position and to contact you regarding setting up an interview.

2. How do we collect your personal information? We collect information directly through response forms that you choose to complete. We may also collect information indirectly through the use of cookies. The cookies we use identify you only as a number. "Persistent" cookies are stored on your computer and used in subsequent visits to our sites. "Session" cookies only exist for a specific visit. You can disable your computer from accepting one or both cookie types by changing the settings in the preferences or options menu in your browser. If you disable both types, most of the .com site will function, but you will not be able to log in to certain portions of our support site (Downloads or Knowledge Base pages). If you disable "persistent" cookies, but not "session" cookies, these pages should still function. We do not link the information we store in cookies to any personal information you submit while on our site.

3. How do we use your personal information? Information we collect is used to determine what is most effective about our web site, to help us identify ways to improve sites, to personalize the visit for you through the use of "persistent cookies" if you permit it, and to determine how we can tailor our web site to make it more effective. We may also use data for other purposes, which we would describe to you at the point we collect the information (for example, if you are invited to register for an event or request more information about one of our products). When you supply Guidewire Software with your personal information, we may use the information to learn more about you so that we can develop better products and services or use the information, sharing it with our business partners, to inform you about new products, services and offers that may be of interest to you.

Information we collect from the careers section of the site will be used to help us determine how suitable you are for employment by Guidewire. We might also use it for statistical analysis – for diversity monitoring, or to assess the success of our advertising campaigns, for example. And any information you submit as part of your application may be verified. This could mean we check your qualifications, or that we'll contact your references. We won't contact your current employer, without your permission. We will seek your consent before using your information for any purpose not listed in this Privacy Policy.

We post customer testimonials/videos on our Web site which may contain personal information. We do obtain the customer’s consent via email prior to posting the testimonial or video to post their name along with it. To request removal of your personal information from our testimonials or videos, contact us at info [at] guidewire.com. In some cases, we may not be able to remove your personal information, in which case we will let you know if we are unable to do so and why.

4. Do we share your information with outside parties? We will share your personal information with third parties only in the ways that are described in this privacy policy. We do not sell your personal information to third parties. Occasionally, we share information with our business partners to inform you about new products and services that are complementary to your existing Guidewire Software solution. Any information you give to Guidewire Software will be held with the utmost care, and will not be used in ways that you have not consented to. We may provide your personal information to service providers who furnish a way for users to submit job applications, sign up for events, and send emails on our behalf. These companies are authorized to use your personal information only as necessary to provide these services to us.

Guidewire has contracted with a trusted third party provider to manage its online employment application process. Guidewire's third party provider has agreed to comply with all regulations designed to protect your privacy. It will only use candidate information to process Guidewire employment applications and not for its own purposes. It will not disclose any personally identifiable information to any third party. During the recruitment process, candidate information will be accessed internally only by those Guidewire employees who are directly involved in the recruitment process.

In certain situations, Guidewire may be required to disclose personal data in response to lawful requests by public authorities, including to meet national security or law enforcement requirements. We may also disclose your personal information as required by law, such as to comply with a subpoena, or similar legal process, when we believe in good faith that disclosure is necessary to protect our rights, protect your safety or the safety of others, investigate fraud, or respond to a government request.

If we are involved in a merger, acquisition, or sale of all or a portion of our assets, you will be notified via email and/or prominent notice on our Web site of any change in ownership or uses of your personal information, as well as any choices you may have regarding your personal information.

This Web site contains links to other sites that are not owned or controlled by us. Please be aware that we are not responsible for the privacy practices of such other sites.

We encourage you to be aware when you leave our site and to read the privacy policies of each and every Web site that collects personal information.

This privacy policy applies only to information collected by this Web site.

5. What about security? The security of your personal information is important to Guidewire Software and we take appropriate steps to maintain security of your personal information. The open nature of the Internet is such that data may flow over networks without security measures and may be accessed and used by people other than those for whom the data is intended. While this is out of our control, we aim to apply appropriate levels of security at all times. We use industry standard technologies and maintain current security standards to ensure that your personal information is protected against unauthorized access, disclosure, inappropriate alteration, or misuse.

We manage our server environment appropriately and our firewall infrastructure is strictly adhered to. We routinely employ current technologies to ensure that the confidentiality and privacy of your information is not compromised.

To safeguard against unauthorized access to your accounts, you are required to "sign on" using a user ID and a password to certain secured areas of the www.guidewire.com web site. Both user ID and password are encrypted when sent over the Internet. If you are unable to provide the correct password, you will not be able to access these sections. Despite all of our efforts, the Internet is inherently unsecure and we cannot guarantee that information provided online will be secure at all times. Suffice it to say that the security of your personal information is important to us and we will use all reasonable means to keep it as safe as possible.

6. Do we give you access to your information? Upon request Guidewire will provide you with information about whether we hold, or process on behalf of a third party, any of your personal information. To request this information please contact us at info [at] guidewire.com.

You are entitled to have access to your information and require it to be corrected or deleted if it is inaccurate. You can do this by contacting us via info [at] guidewire.com or send us a mail through our mailing address below. We will respond to your access request within 30 days.

We will retain your information for as long as your account is active or as needed to provide you services. If you wish to cancel your account or request that we no longer use your information to provide you services contact us at info [at] guidewire.com or through our mailing address below. We will retain and use your information as necessary to comply with our legal obligations, resolve disputes, and enforce our agreements.

By entering your personal information in the Guidewire Careers website you accept that we may retain your information and it may be held by Guidewire or by any third party company that processes it on our behalf. We'll store all the information you submit as part of your application. And, in the course of the recruitment process, we might record further information about you. We collect and process sensitive personal data only so far as is necessary to ensure we comply with legal requirements, for example under the equality of opportunity laws. We will retain your information for a minimum of 6 months from your last update, unless otherwise required by law. If you are hired by Guidewire, the personal information you have submitted will be retained as part of your employment record. If you have any question on our handling of personal information, please contact the recruitment team by email at  info [at] guidewire.com.

7. Using your personal information to contact you. If you have asked to receive communications or provided contact information to download white papers or access other resources, then we will use your name and the email address you provided only to contact you regarding other communications that may be of interest to you.

8. How can you unsubscribe from our database? You may change your subscription status at any time by visiting our subscription status page and entering your registered email address. If you registered under multiple addresses you will need to enter each address you wish to unsubscribe. An email will be sent to the address provided in order to ensure that the unsubscribe request is valid. If you are unable to access our subscription status page, you may send an email to unsubscribe [at] guidewire.com and we will notify you of your subscription status. Please be sure to send your request from the email address you wish to unsubscribe or clearly state in the email body the email address you wish to unsubscribe. You may also opt-out from receiving newsletter or promotional communications by following the instructions included in each newsletter or communication.

If you supply us with your postal address on-line you may receive periodic mailings from us with information on new products and services or upcoming events. If you do not wish to receive such mailings, please let us know by calling us at 650.357.9100 or send a letter to Guidewire Software, 1001 E. Hillsdale Blvd., Foster City, CA 94404. Please provide us with your exact name and address. We will be sure your name is removed from the list we share with other organizations.

Persons who supply us with their telephone numbers on-line may receive telephone contact from us with information regarding new products and services or upcoming events. If you do not wish to receive such telephone calls, please let us know by calling us at the number above or sending us e-mail at the above address.

9. Cookies and Other Tracking Technologies. Guidewire Software and our marketing partners use cookies or similar technologies in analyzing trends, administering the site, tracking users’ movements around the site and to gather demographic information about our user base as a whole. We may receive reports based on the use of these technologies by these companies on an individual as well as aggregated basis.

As is true of most web sites, we gather certain information automatically and store it in log files.  This information may include internet protocol (IP) addresses, browser type, internet service provider (ISP), referring/exit pages, operating system, date/time stamp, and/or click stream data to analyze trends in the aggregate and administer the site. We link this automatically collected data to other information we collect about you.

10. Behavioral Targeting/ Re-Targeting. We partner with a third party to either display advertising on our Web site or to manage our advertising on other sites. Our third party partner may use technologies such as cookies to gather information about your activities on this site and other sites in order to provide you advertising based upon your browsing activities and interests.  If you wish to not have this information used for the purpose of serving you interest-based ads, you may opt-out by clicking here (or if located in the European Union click here). Please note this does not opt you out of being served ads.  You will continue to receive generic ads.

11. Blog. Our Web site offers publicly accessible blogs or community forums. You should be aware that any information you provide in these areas may be read, collected, and used by others who access them. To request removal of your personal information from our blog or community forum, contact us at info [at] guidewire.com.  In some cases, we may not be able to remove your personal information, in which case we will let you know if we are unable to do so and why.

12. Social Media Widgets. Our Web site includes Social Media Features, such as the Facebook and Twitter buttons and Widgets, such as the Share this button or interactive mini-programs that run on our site. These Features may collect your IP address, which page you are visiting on our site, and may set a cookie to enable the Feature to function properly. Social Media Features and Widgets are either hosted by a third party or hosted directly on our Site. Your interactions with these Features are governed by the privacy policy of the company providing it.

13. Updating this Privacy Policy. We may update this privacy statement to reflect changes to our information practices. If we make any material changes we will notify you by email (sent to the e-mail address specified in your account) or by means of a notice on this Site prior to the change becoming effective. We encourage you to periodically review this page for the latest information on our privacy practices.

14. General. Put simply, we value your trust in us. So we want to maintain your privacy and work with you to ensure that this web site and the information and services we provide to you are a valuable resource for you. For any more information about this web site or your visit, please contact us at info [at] guidewire.com.

Guidewire Software, Inc.
1001 E. Hillsdale Blvd., Suite 800
Foster City, CA 94404