IT-Kernsysteme | Guidewire InsuranceSuite

InsuranceSuite

Der Branchenstandard für Schnelligkeit, Agilität und Erfolg

Interagieren Sie, fördern Sie Innovation und wachsen Sie effizient mit der Plattform, der ein Großteil der Versicherer der Branche vertrauen. InsuranceSuite stattet geschäftskritische Kernsysteme mit den digitalen Fähigkeiten und analytischen Erkenntnissen aus, die Sie für Ihren Erfolg benötigen.

Demo vereinbaren

Schnell agieren

Erreichen Sie Ihre strategischen Ziele, anstatt sie zu blockieren. Mit InsuranceSuite beschleunigen Sie Ihre geschäftskritischen Initiativen – von Prozessverbesserungen, Automatisierung und Dunkelverarbeitung bis zum Angebot neuer Produkte und der Erschließung neuer Märkte.

Digital denken

Die Welt ist digital. Sind Sie bereit, sie zu erobern? Die Erstellung personalisierter Customer Journeys ist problemlos möglich. Deshalb können Sie im Marketing, Vertrieb, Service und in der Schadenbearbeitung mit allen Beteiligten über deren bevorzugte Kanäle interagieren.

Erstklassig sein

Analytik sollte nicht erst im Nachhinein erfolgen. Durch die Integration verwertbarer Erkenntnisse in Ihre Kernprozesse können Sie – schneller als je zuvor – smartere und fundiertere Entscheidungen treffen.

Guidewire offers the most complete cloud solution available in the marketplace. It has everything that we need to run our organization and is a key component of our digital transformation strategy.

Tim Hays

Vice President of Information Technology
Mountain West Farm Bureau

Die beste Technologie, das größte Partner-Ökosystem und eine konkurrenzlose Bilanz an Kundenerfolgen: Nicht umsonst hat sich InsuranceSuite einen Ruf als globale Standardplattform für die Schaden- und Unfallversicherung verdient. Möchten Sie mehr erfahren?

Kontakt

Möchten Sie mehr erfahren?

Guidewire InsuranceSuite: Cloud Insurance Platform

InsuranceSuite

The industry standard for speed, agility, and success

Engage, innovate, and grow efficiently with the most trusted insurance software platform in the industry. InsuranceSuite infuses business-critical core systems with the digital capabilities and analytical insights you need to thrive.

Schedule a Demo

Move fast

Achieve your strategic imperatives, don’t hinder them. InsuranceSuite software accelerates your business-critical initiatives—from powering process improvements with automation and end-to-end functionality, to offering new products and entering new markets.

Think digital

It’s a digital world. Are you ready to conquer it? The InsuranceSuite platform gives you the ability to easily create personalized customer journeys and experiences, as well as engage with all of your stakeholders through their preferred channels—across marketing, sales, service, and claims.

Be brilliant

Analytics shouldn’t be an afterthought. From policy administration to underwriting, actionable insights embedded into core processes ensure that you can make smarter, more informed decisions, faster than ever before.

Guidewire offers the most complete cloud solution available in the marketplace. It has everything that we need to run our organization and is a key component of our digital transformation strategy.

Tim Hays

Vice President of Information Technology
Mountain West Farm Bureau

The best technology. The biggest partner ecosystem. An unrivalled track record of customer success. It’s no wonder InsuranceSuite has earned a reputation as the global standard for P&C insurance platforms. Ready to learn more?

Contact Us